Annual Awards Announced for 2016

During our Annual Fall Convention the following Awards were announced:

Lifetime Achievement Award: Frank Krause (Watertown)
Builder of the Year: Erik Skott (Watertown)
Associate of the Year: Trisha Ryken (L&C HBA)
Board Member of the Year: Jay mendel (BH)
Hall of Fame Inductees: Curt Cartwright & Sue Hilmoe
Project of the Year: BUILDPAC Gold Key Fundraising (HBASE)

All of you deserve these awards for your contributions to this Association, so Congratulations!




To view past Award Winners see below:
Hall of Fame
Lifetime Achievement Awards
Builder, Associate & Board Member of the Year Awards