Annual Awards Announced for 2015

During our Annual Fall Convention the following Awards were announced:

Lifetime Achievement Award: Duane Bickett (SF) and Jim Lowe (SF)
Builder of the Year: Tony Kneeland, Watertown
Associate of the Year: Lisa DiRose
Board Member of the Year: Jim Tolley
Hall of Fame Inductees: Kim Heftner-Hines (SF)
Project of the Year: Leadership Development Course (RC) and Educational Training (SF)

All of you deserve these awards for your contributions to this Association, so Congratulations!


To view past Award Winners see below:
Hall of Fame
Lifetime Achievement Awards
Builder, Associate & Board Member of the Year Awards